Steven A Godwin

Steven A Godwin MD, FACEP

Professor; Chair, Department Of Emergency Medicine; Assistant Dean, Simulation Education; Program Director, Patient Safety Fellowship
Thomas D Beardsley

Thomas D Beardsley MD

Assistant Professor
Lauren P Black

Lauren P Black MD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Christine M Braud

Christine M Braud MD

Assistant Professor
David A Caro

David A Caro MD

Professor; Associate Chair, Educational Affairs; Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Jonathan A Clare

Jonathan A Clare MD

Assistant Professor
John S Cole

John S Cole MD

Associate Professor; Assistant Medical Director, Emergency Medicine, UF Health Jacksonville
Elizabeth L Devos

Elizabeth L Devos MD, MPH

Associate Professor; Assistant Chair For Faculty Development; And Program Director, International Medical Education Programs
William P Dishong

William P Dishong MD

Assistant Professor
Petra E Duran-Gehring

Petra E Duran-Gehring MD

Associate Professor; Medical Director, Emergency Medicine Ultrasound
Daniel R Eraso

Daniel R Eraso MD

Assistant Professor
Jennifer N Fishe

Jennifer N Fishe MD

Assistant Professor; Associate Medical Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine; Director, Center For Data Solutions
Barbara N Flores Gonzalez

Barbara N Flores Gonzalez M.D.

Assistant Professor
Emily Fontane

Emily Fontane MD

Associate Professor
Paul R Fraley

Paul R Fraley MD

Assistant Professor
Kim A Fredericksen

Kim A Fredericksen MD

Assistant Professor
Sam Ghali

Sam Ghali MD

Assistant Professor
Kelly R Gray-Eurom

Kelly R Gray-Eurom MD, MMM, FACEP

Professor; Assistant Dean For Quality And Safety; Associate Chair And Director, Clinical And Business Operations, Department Of Emergency Medicine; Chief Quality Officer, UF Health Jacksonville
Faheem W Guirgis

Faheem W Guirgis MD, FACEP

Associate Professor; Program Director, Emergency Medicine And Acute Care Research Fellowship
Leon L Haley, Jr

Leon L Haley, Jr MD, MHSA, CPE, FACEP

Professor; Vice President For Health Affairs, University Of Florida; Dean, College Of Medicine – Jacksonville; CEO, UF Health Jacksonville
Ann L Harwood-Nuss

Ann L Harwood-Nuss MD

Emeritus Professor
Phyllis L Hendry

Phyllis L Hendry MD, FAAP, FACEP

University Of Florida Research Foundation Professor; Associate Chair Of Research, Department Of Emergency Medicine
Zachary W Hester

Zachary W Hester MD

Assistant Professor
Madeline M Joseph

Madeline M Joseph MD

Professor; Associate Dean For Equity And Inclusion; Assistant Chair, Pediatric Emergency Medicine Quality Initiatives, Department Of Emergency Medicine; Chief, Division Of Pediatric Bariatrics
Dhanashree S Kelkar

Dhanashree S Kelkar MD

Assistant Professor
Jay Khadpe

Jay Khadpe MD

Associate Professor; Associate Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
John M Kiel

John M Kiel DO, MPH

Assistant Professor
Thomas A Kunisaki

Thomas A Kunisaki MD

Associate Professor
Robert C Luten

Robert C Luten MD

Alexandra L Mannix

Alexandra L Mannix MD

Assistant Professor; Assistant Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency; Assistant Clerkship Director; Medical Director, UF Center For Simulation Education And Safety Research
John B Marshall

John B Marshall MD, MBA

Assistant Professor
Mark S McIntosh

Mark S McIntosh MD

Associate Professor; Medical Director, UF Health Employee Wellness
Thomas K Morrissey

Thomas K Morrissey MD, PhD

Associate Professor; Assistant Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency; Clerkship Director
Ashley B Norse

Ashley B Norse MD

Associate Professor; Associate Chair, Clinical Operations; Medical Director, UF Health Jacksonville Emergency Room
Melissa E Parsons

Melissa E Parsons MD

Assistant Professor; Assistant Program Director, Emergency Medicine Residency
Shama D Patel

Shama D Patel MD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Paul K Perry


OPS – Healthcare
Shawna J Perry

Shawna J Perry MD

Associate Professor
Luis E Rios, Jr

Luis E Rios, Jr MD, MPH, FACEP

Assistant Professor
Edward J Roe

Edward J Roe MD, MBA

Professor; Assistant Chair, Program Development And Community Operations; Medical Director, UF Health North Emergency Room
Jay L Schauben

Jay L Schauben PharmD, DABAT, FAACT

Clinical Professor; Division Director, Poison Center And Surveillance Services, Florida/USVI Poison Information Center – Jacksonville
Andrew C Schmidt

Andrew C Schmidt DO, MPH

Assistant Professor
Shima Sedighi

Shima Sedighi MD

Assistant Professor
Andrew W Shannon

Andrew W Shannon M.D., M.P.H., FACEP

Associate Professor; Program Director, Emergency Medicine Ultrasound Fellowship
Sophia S Sheikh

Sophia S Sheikh MD

Assistant Professor
Warren J Sher

Warren J Sher M.D.

Assistant Professor
Joseph R Shiber

Joseph R Shiber M.D.

Professor; Director, Extracorporeal Life Support/Advanced Lung Service; Co-Medical Director, NSICU And UF Health North Intensive Care Unit
Dawn R Sollee

Dawn R Sollee Pharm.D., DABAT, FAACT

Clinical Associate Professor
Ian D Storch

Ian D Storch MD

Assistant Professor
Josef G Thundiyil

Josef G Thundiyil MD, MPH

Courtesy Assistant Professor
Stephen S Topp

Stephen S Topp M.D.

Assistant Professor
David J Vukich

David J Vukich MD, FACEP

University Term Professor; Senior Associate Dean For Hospital Affairs; Senior Vice President And Chief Medical Officer, UF Health Jacksonville
L. Kendall Webb

L. Kendall Webb MD, FACEP, FAMIA

Associate Professor; Assistant Dean, Clinical Informatics; Chief Medical Information Officer, UF Health Jacksonville
Richard L Westenbarger

Richard L Westenbarger MD

Assistant Professor
Deborah J Williams

Deborah J Williams MD, MS

Assistant Professor
Todd W Wylie

Todd W Wylie M.D.

Associate Professor; Program Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship; Medical Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine